Union Lodge No. 5 A.F&A.M. Worshipful Masters Calendar

Feb. 15, Wednesday – Stated Communication
Feb. 22, Wednesday – Fellowcraft Club & Board Annual Meeting 8pm

March 1, Wednesday – Stated Communication Ash Wednesday
March 11, Saturday – Lodge Spring Clean-Up with Coffee & Pizza! 10am to 1pm
March 15, Wednesday – Stated Communication, Irish Dinner

April 2, Sunday – Past Master Celebration Brunch 10:30am to 1:30pm Public Invite Family & Friends
April 5, Wednesday – Stated Communication
April 12, Wednesday – Passover Celebration @ U5 Fellowship Night
April 15, Saturday – Easter-Egg Hunt/Pancake Breakfast 9am to 12pm
April 19, Wednesday – Stated Communication

May 3, Wednesday – Stated Communication
May 17, Wednesday – Stated Communication

All events at Union No. 5 unless noted, SC 6:30 Dinner 7:30 Gavel Down

Please contact JW Richard Gross if you plan to have dinner so proper preparations can be made.
Dinner donations will assist the JW maintain his wonderful meal program. Funds, Food or Drink are gladly accepted.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
Stated Communication 6:30 pm
Stated Communication
Apr 5 @ 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Dinner @ 6:30pm Gavel Down at 7:30pm RSVP to the Junior Warden if you plan to eat.
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Fellowship Night Lodge open to the Public 7:00 pm
Fellowship Night Lodge open to the Public
Apr 12 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Lodge is open for Brothers and Friends to meet and join in fellowship.
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Stated Communication 6:30 pm
Stated Communication
Apr 19 @ 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Dinner 6:30pm Gavel Down 7:30pm RSVP to the Junior Warden if you plan to eat.
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Fellowship Night Lodge open to the Public 7:00 pm
Fellowship Night Lodge open to the Public
Apr 26 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Lodge is open for Brothers and Friends to meet and join in fellowship.
27
28
29
30